Board of Directors

The Company is guided by a three-member Executive Board and a Production Board (10 members). Their guidance and support is responsible for the steady growth and stability of the organization.

Executive Board

     Chair, Ms. Deborah Jacobs

     Vice-Chair: Mr. Harper Carr

     Artistic Director:  Lisa Racina-Torre

Production Board

Nita Action, Kathryn Anderson, Steve Armstrong, Kate Landdeck, Josey Nawrot, Gay Racina, Anthony Salas, Lorena Salas


Company Support

Grants received from Denton Benefit League
Grants received from Greater Denton Arts Council, Texas Commission on the Arts
Grant received from WalMart Corporation
Grant received from Lacey Foundation
Fundraisers by Company members
Fees for Company Class 
Fees from Guild Membership
Subscription Program (under development)
Corporate, Business and Individual Donors
Ticket Sales from Performance